S. Diao, D. Diallo, Z. Makni, C. Marchand, and J. Bisson, A Differential Algebraic Estimator for Sensorless Permanent-Magnet Synchronous Machine Drive, IEEE Transactions on Energy Conversion, vol.30, issue.1, pp.82-89, 2015.
DOI : 10.1109/TEC.2014.2331080

URL : https://hal.archives-ouvertes.fr/hal-01099335

D. Zaltni, M. Ghanes, J. P. Barbot, and M. Abdelkrim, Synchronous motor observability study and an improved zero-speed position estimation design, 49th IEEE Conference on Decision and Control (CDC), pp.5074-5079, 2010.
DOI : 10.1109/CDC.2010.5717443

URL : https://hal.archives-ouvertes.fr/inria-00531077

P. Vaclavek, P. Blaha, and I. Herman, AC Drive Observability Analysis, IEEE Transactions on Industrial Electronics, vol.60, issue.8, pp.3047-3059, 2013.
DOI : 10.1109/TIE.2012.2203775

Z. Chen, M. Tomita, S. Doki, and S. Okuma, An extended electromotive force model for sensorless control of interior permanent-magnet synchronous motors, IEEE Transactions on Industrial Electronics, vol.50, issue.2, pp.288-295, 2003.
DOI : 10.1109/TIE.2003.809391

A. Akrad, M. Hilairet, and D. Diallo, Design of a Fault-Tolerant Controller Based on Observers for a PMSM Drive, IEEE Transactions on Industrial Electronics, vol.58, issue.4, pp.1416-1427, 2011.
DOI : 10.1109/TIE.2010.2050756

URL : https://hal.archives-ouvertes.fr/hal-00712482